It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Master of Community Development and Conflict Resolution
The Global Index Medicus (GIM) provides worldwide access to biomedical and public health literature produced by and within low- and middle- income countries. The main objective is to increase the visibility and usability of this important set of resources
The Portal hosted by WHO contains 5401 medicines and health products related publications from WHO, other UN partners, global NGOs, development agencies and their partners, countries and academics, and is updated monthly. A powerful search engine ensures that documents can be identified easily. A facility exists to create sub collections on specific topics that can be exported and duplicated on DVDs or flash drives. We welcome additional submissions of relevant resource materials.
Reference management program which allows you
- Save an unlimited number of references, full-text, and other research materials
- Import from online databases, catalogs, reference management tools, and your computer
- Quickly save references and full-text from any web page.
- Automatically complete citation data using comprehensive ProQuest databases.
If you have an account in Legacy RefWorks, you can migrate your whole reference database to New RefWorks. Before you can do that, you have to create an account to New RefWorks. Diak email address is required.