Mielenterveys- ja päihdetyön erikoistumiskoulutus

Kotimainen terveystieteiden viitetietokanta. Artikkeliviitteitä kerätään noin 80 suomalaisesta lääke- ja hoitotieteellisestä julkaisusta; lisäksi mukana ovat suomalaiset ko. tieteenalojen väitöskirjat ja opinnäytteet sekä kokousjulkaisuja, kirjoja ja yliopistojen ja tutkimuslaitosten raportteja. Osasta viitteitä on linkit kokoteksteihin.

The Finnish medical bibliographic database. Medic provides references to articles from about 80 medical journals as well as monographs, reports of universities and research institutions, meeting proceedings and academic dissertations.

Käyttöehdot: https://www.kiwi.fi/display/finelib/Medic

Kirjautumiseen valitse "kirjaudu organisaatiotilille", Valikosta Diak ja kirjaudu Diakin verkkotunnuksella. Terveysalan portaali ammattilaisille. Suomen lääkärilehden ja Duodecimin artikkelit, Lääketieteen sanakirjat ym.
The Finnish Terveysportti Health Portal provides access to quality health information in Finland

Full text access to journal titles in the SAGE collection. Subject areas include Health Sciences, Humanities, Business and Management, Science, Education.

Käyttöehdot: https://www.kiwi.fi/display/finelib/SAGE+Premier

Thousands of indexed and abstracted multidisciplinary journals. The essential subject areas are fine arts, social sciences and nursing, management, marketing, business and finance.
User rights and remote access: https://www.kiwi.fi/display/finelib/Academic+Search+Premier

Open access service; free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.

Biomedicine reference database contains journal citations and abstracts for biomedical nad life sciences literature from around the world.
Sisältää kansainvälisiä lääketieteen ja lähialojen sekä hammaslääketieteen ja hoitotieteen artikkeliviitteitä.

PubMed comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals and online books.